My portfolio………. a work in progress. FYI – I have no idea how to use Wordpress!

Image

Cherish The Ladies Concert Cast Photo

Cherish the Ladies concert cast photo taken at the World Irish Dance Championships on 3-25-13 in Boston.

Cherish the Ladies concert cast photo taken at the World Irish Dance Championships on 3-25-13 in Boston.

So in awe of this cast. I have so many images to edit from this event & the week. My schedule is so messed up though. I caught a nasty fever virus right after the concert & we ended up leaving Boston early. Add in getting bursitis in my hip from sleeping with a 103 degree fever on 2 seats with a metal bar between them on the Amtrak train back home while on chemo really messed me up. I guess I have some issues!

In any event this was the second time I was able to spend time with Cherish the Ladies. Both times were fantastic for different reasons. The 1st time my oldest daughter was invited to dance with the cast at a concert in Philadelphia. The photo above is, of course, from the Worlds in Boston. Both times the show was fantastic.

Leave a Reply

